Welcome new February members

Welcome William Hoddy, John Barnhill III, Carlos Macolor, Colleen Eaglehouse, Akhil Marpula, Claude Dallas, Shawn Spendlove, Marty Macurak, Lee Elton, John Custer, Vasudevan Jayasankar, Lupita Campa-Gonzalez, Cammi Van Gorkom, and Tom Pham.

Allow us to extend a hearty welcome to the Phoenix section!  If you have questions, send them in using the contact form on the lower right.

ShareShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInEmail this to someone